Blog atma

My friend mercilessly killed my last MEME. She even admitted to it on the latest post of her blog! But I am not the one to give up so soon. So I took her latest post and made that into a MEME. 😀  I tried out the Bloginality test and ‘discovered’ the following about myself:

“You are an INTJ!

As an INTJ, you are Introverted, iNtuitive, Thinking, Judging.
This makes your primary focus on Introverted Thinking with an Extraverted Intution.

This is defined as a NT personality, which is part of Carl Jung’s Rational (Knowledge Seeking) type, and more specifically the Mastermind or Scientist.

You aren’t as openly affectionate as some of you NT counterparts, and this may cause other bloggers to assume you aren’t as friendly. Your ideas and actual applications for these ideas are brilliant, however, and you might be more likely to create something masterful on your journal.” 

I don’t know how accurate this test is.  I am awfully doubtful about the ‘you might be more likely to create something masterful on your journal’ part. Hehe. But it takes a minute to do, is kinda fun(arent all these random online personality tests?) and I am hell bent on doing a MEME. :P:P:P  So I here by officially tag all the other people on my blog list(yet again. I hope you guys are listening!! ). 

2 thoughts on “Blog atma

  1. Yes, I remember taking this test as part of a course I was attending for PhD students at my university. I don’t know what combination i was that time, but I took the test again and I am an INFJ. Surprisingly it gave me a two part score, apparently this happens rarely. So along with being INFJ i am also a SEXY. Great!

Leave a Reply

