My personality?May be…

I was killing time during lunch hour ( I like to call it the lunch hour even though it lasts on 20 min.s now. It doesn’t stretch the time but sure makes me feel better!) , reading someone’s blog when I discovered this interesting personality test. Couldn’t resist giving it a try myself.  The results are here for all to see. Apparently I am a bear…. I am not too sure if I agree fully to the analysis, but at the same time some of this stuff is correct. If you feel like giving the test a try , go here.

1043107723_zstuffbear.gif

 

Leave a Reply

