“Ride along” said life

1375115333730

…and this time I said ” Why not?!”

I am riding along the highway.

without a care in the world

with the wind blowing my hair

going where ever the road chooses to takes me

No plan. No predecided direction. No timeline. No nothing.

If this shift in attitude lasts a week, I’ll be supremely surprised at myself.  But it should be  worth a try, especially with all this talk about learning and being flexible and what not.

Picture taken at Biker’s Cafe. Incidentally, a good place to go to if breakfast is your favourite meal of the day.

Leave a Reply

